Homemade Goodies Giveaway!

Yes, GIVEAWAYS. From my kitchen to yours!

All you need to do is contact me, either by leaving a comment or sending me a message to let me know what it is that you want from the goodies I’m giving away. We’ll discuss pick-up delivery accordingly. Easy as pie!

Quantities are very limited (as it is my own personal stock we’re talking about here), and most products have a very limited shelf life, so you need to hurry. I’ll have to proceed on “first come, first served” basis, and everything needs to go in less than 2 days!
(In case you’re wondering, I need to free up some shelf space in my fridge…).

So here’s what I’m offering today:

  • Whey
    May be used to make yoghurt, pickles, fermented fish,…
  • Buttermilk
    May be used in baking (cakes, bread,…)
  • Mayonnaise
  • Mixed pickles (using whey)
  • Purple Mixed Pickles (using whey)
    Juice makes nice salad dressing. Stock can be replenished a couple of times using the juice.
  • Purple Mixed Pickles (using kefir)
    Juice makes nice salad dressing. Stock can be replenished a couple of times using the juice. 
  • Beetroot Kvass (cultured vegetables using whey)
    Stock can be replenished a couple of times using the juice. 
  • Fruit Kvass (cultured vegetables and drink using whey)
    Stock can be replenished a couple of times suing the juice. 
  • Beef Tallow
    May be used for cooking, frying and baking.

I’m also willing to offer a small sample of my Labne and Sour Cream to the first entrant!

Leave a Reply

